Planning Commission

Regular Meetings

  • 7 p.m.
  • 2nd Tuesday of every other month beginning February 2020
  • City Hall
    374 E Main Street
    Vernal City Council Chambers
    Vernal, UT 84078


Planning Commission Bylaws

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Planning Commission Members

  • Samantha Scott, Chair
  • Jim Linschoten, Vice Chair
  • Joni Crane
  • Eric Hunting
  • Darcy McMickell
  • Troy Allred
  •  Nick Porter, Council

Planning Commission Alternates

  • Ben McMickell
  • Corey Foley

Contact Planning Commission